Service Provider Resource

 

We are often asked for recommendations of companies providing services pertaining to home selling or buying, so here is a list to pick from:

Appraisals

D.S. Murphy & Associateswww.dsMurphy.com
Ryan May (678) 636-4812 
Email: rMay@dsMurphy.com



Basements/Waterproofing/Crawlspaces/Encapsulation/Foundation Repair

AquaGuard Basement; www.AquaGuard.net
Scott Trowbridge (678) 718-1048
sTrowbridge@aquaguard.net


Catherine De Gregorio (678) 718-4812
Catherine@aquaguard.net


Electrical

Bray Electrical Services: www.brayelectricalservices.com
Walter Keller (404) 441-7635
walter@brayelectricalservices.com


Flooring

Great American Floors: www.GreatAmericanFloors.com
Seltzer Rachel (770) 399-9110
Rachel@GreatAmericanFloors.com

ASAP Floorswww.asapflooring.com
Robert Lombardi (770) 256-2804
flooringamericarob@gmail.com


Heating and Air

Tom Bunch, Inc. www.TomBunch.com
Tom Bunch (770) 316-8390
Tom@TomBunch.com


Home Warranty

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty: www.2-10.com
Felix Buitrago (404) 543-0555
fBuitrago@2-10.com

First American Home Warranty: www.firstam.com
Lori King (800) 698-0422
cell: (404)447-6633
looking@firstam.com


Inspections

Home Probe, Inc. : www.home-probe.com
Melanie Selcho (404) 218-1040
Melanie@home-probe.com

National Property Inspections: www.ATLhomeinspector.com
Bob McDonough (404) 630-4481
npi.bob@gmail.com


Insurance

Allstate: www.allstate.com
William Kelly (404) 876-3180
wKelly@allstate.com


Mold/Odor/Disinfection/Remediation

Remediation Group Inc. : www.RemGroupInc.com
Fred Rodriguez (404) 214-1470
frodriguez@remgroupinc.com

Green Home Solutions: www.GreenHomeSolutions.com/metroAtlanta
Fredrik Westin (404) 395-3524
Fredrik.westin@GreenHomeSolutions.com


Mortgages

Supreme Lending: www.SupremeSouth.com/rhendley 

Robert Hendley (770) 883-6731

Robert.Hendley@SupremeLending.com

NMLS #971721 | GA Lic. #36273

Supreme Lending NMLS #2129


Northpointe Bank: www.northpointe.com/robbie-stinespring
Robbie Stinespring (404) 312-2714
rob.stinespring@northpointe.com

Shelter Lending Services, LLCwww.joannerotella.com
Joanne Rotella (404) 290-4800
Joanne.Rotella@sheltermortgage.com




Movers

Buckhead Movers: www.BuckheadMovers.com
Billy Lloyd (404) 835-5425
Billy@BuckheadMovers.com


Painters

CertaPro Painters: www.atlanta-decatur.certapro.com
Jeremy Rhett (404) 377-1867
jRhett@certapro.com


Pest Control

Arrow Exterminators: www.ArrowExterminators.com
Denver Bowling (404) 733-1370
dBowling@arrowexterminators.com

Team Pest USA: www.pestusa.com
Rob Meredith (678) 381-5912
rMeredith@pestusa.com


Radon Gas Mitigation

Metro Atlanta Radon: www.MetroAtlantaRadonMitigation.com
Paul Sather (404) 596-5520
pSather37@yahoo.com


Real Estate Attorney

O’Kelley & Sorohan: www.osLawLLC.com
Cate Hoskins (404) 885-9090
CHoskins@oslawllc.com


Property Management

Across Atlanta: www.AcrossATL.com
Dustin Drabot (678)453-8029
Broker@AcrossATL.com


Roofing

Atlanta ReRoof Specialists: www.AtlantaReroof.com
Nathan Speers (770) 640-0009 
Nathan@atlantareroof.com


Window Treatments

Georgia Blinds and Interiors: www.GABlinds.com
Jonathan Walls (404) 252-6991
Jonathan@GABlinds.com